Credentials of Creator

Hello bloggers… Here comes the inner spirit’s with a new significant thesis… Credentials of creator  Here, the word creator is not personified as the creator of mankind (god). In lieu, it talks about our parents, who are the elementary creator of us…

Parents, they can be either mom or dad or a guardian. They are very important in a child’s life. They influence children in many ways like, how to act, talk, walk and even include the way to behave with others. Even when children become an adult, they still adapt more or less the same qualities as that of their parents. This is because they need to grow into something. Moreover if they have kids of their own, they are going to their mother and ask how she raised them. Without parents we will not be able to know anything about raising their own kids. This is not only for humans, but also for other living organisms…

Once a generous mother said,

                 To my children, if I have to choose between loving you and breathing… I would use my last breath to tell you that I love you…

Portrayal of parents…

  • They are always ready with their open hands when you fall.
  • They give the best to you through love and care.
  • They teach you the important lessons of life.
  • They define the real meaning of sacrifice and hard work.
  • They give an extensive optimistic advice.
  • They never leave you alone.
  • They are your most enthusiastic cheerleaders.
  • They will always be your best friend.
  • and finally They are at your home

I would like to use this platform to thank my parents for making me of who I am today… Further I would like to thank the creator of creator (god) for this opportunity…

MY FAMILY—

  • MY
  • F ather
  • A nd
  • M other
  • I
  • L ove
  • Y ou…

          #inner spirit’s.

Author: #innerspirits

Everyone started playing with heart's and life's , so I thought I can play with word's...😎😎😎

30 thoughts on “Credentials of Creator”

Leave a Reply

